Telepathy – Fantastic Love

Members are Tete , Suck ,Gunwoo , Horsie  and Back. Am positive they used to have four members before, I think tete is the new one. Cool names eh? xP I do believe they quite different from the mainstream Korean music. Very cool electronic rockish pop style.  Quite a good song with a fun video. Their started their promotions first in Japan in 2009 before coming to Korea.

Pictures via 100beat.hani, Video via jaeurazn2010

Speak Your Mind


Get Adobe Flash player