Twi-Light – Without U

New band with 7 members. Minyoung, Siwan, Siwoo, Sangmin, Zeno, Jaeyoon and Heechun.Will update more on them  when I have more time though the company has actually put their names on the video so you know who is who.



  1. ooooooooo myyyyyyyyyyy goshhhhhhhhhhhhh to sexyyyyyyyy n dis song like allllllllllll mannnnnnnn amazing *I DIED*

  2. WOW DAEBAK!!!!What a great song!!!what a great video clip!!!what a great handsome face!!!what a nice voice !!! I`LL WILL BE YOUR TRULY FANZ<3TWILIGHT FIGHTING

Speak Your Mind


Get Adobe Flash player