Yuka Masaki – Change

If you enjoyed her song Lady luck then you will like this one as well. It is kind of on the same line. Very popish and fun style song. Her new debut album includes the following tracklist:

1. Lady Luck
2. Strawberry
3. Last Kiss feat. KG
4. もっと愛したかった
5. 眠れないほど feat. WISE
6. Can’t Say Goodbye
7. Change Myself
8. Summer Rain
9. Get Away
10. Fed Up feat. BANDEE
11. Secret Love
12. It’s Love
13. Everlasting Love feat. 房川ヒロ


Speak Your Mind


Get Adobe Flash player